COMMUNITY Covenant Election Results 


The following persons have been elected by the members to serve in leadership at COMMUNITY Covenant Church in 2018:


Leadership Team 

Chair:  Mary Fugate

Vice-Chair:  Dave Stanley

Secretary:  Courtney Gras

Financial Secretary:  Don Bonnell

Treasurer:  Jim Nicely

Mutual Ministry Team:  Lessie Diener

Mutual Ministry Team:  Darrell Meador

Nominating Team:  Mike Martinie


Nominating Team 

Rita Hoffman

John Toren

Mutual Ministry Team

Hope Meador

Gene Olson


Auditor Team  

Rachel Johnson

Mary Reese


2015 Nominating Team
2015 Nominating Team