During the Annual Meeting Nov. 12, the church approved revisions to our Constitution and Bylaws which changed our fiscal year end to June 30 and approved a 2018 six month budget.

Also during the Nov. 12 meeting and between services Nov. 19, members voted for candidates  for the Leadership Team, Nominating Team, Mutual Ministry Team and Auditors. 

Here are the results:

Leadership Team

Don Bonnell

Lessie Diener

Courtney Gras

Dave Stanley

Nominating Team

Rita Hoffman

John Toren

Mutual Ministry Team

Hope Meador

Gene Olson


Rachel Johnson

Mary Reese

Click here to see the full list of current elected leaders.